THOUGHTS (WEDNESDAY NIGHT)

  • Location changed for a lunch meeting today, which meant I got Smashburger!
  • Then I took the youth band out to eat after worship. MOAR FOOD!
  • Some of the stuff I did today – edit a podcast, plan music lists for the next couple of weeks, listened to a ton of music, finished a book, read scripture and hung out with co-workers that I really like.
  • Found out no Wednesday night worship leading for the rest of March. My family is very, very happy with that information.
Leave a Reply

