STUFF I BOOKMARKED

cc cake 3(1)– I guess something untoward could be said about churches that “self-report,” but I found this list of Largest Churches in SBC really interesting.

– I love Comedians In Cars Getting Coffee. This one with Sarah Jessica Parker was pretty great.

– Great reminder for worship leaders about training up the next generation of leaders.

– I know almost nothing about photography, but this new camera intrigued me.

– This is a fresh take on the “cardboard” videos that churches did a couple years ago. In this video, homeless people share one thing about themselves that might surprise you.

– Spray cake. Let me say this again. SPRAY CAKE.

One comment

Leave a Reply

