STUFF I BOOKMARKED

Screen Shot 2014-09-18 at 1.35.04 PM– I’m already stressed that I’m not gonna’ be able to keep up with Gotham, The Flash and Daredevil. Now, these rumors.

– Or this.

– I haven’t been all that into the Rehearsals project from The Digital Age, but this one grabbed me.

Fantastic storytelling in a 2 minute video.

– Love both Kristen Wiig and Bill Hader. Here’s them cracking each other up in an interview.

– Caught this from a worship leader on Sunday. To each his own (I guess) but the drums are tad distracting for my taste.

– Hey, look at that. Terrifying!

– Believe it or not, the dude in the big white socks playing a severely over-chorused Ovation is not the scariest thing in the video. (Language at the very end.)

– Mayim Bialik speaks some truth about an Ariana Grande billboard.

Gen Xers ended up way more cool than we thought?

“Shoot” some photos.

One comment

Leave a Reply

